New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask me on a real date

Female (38) looking for Male Hammond, Indiana, United States

I am a confident,woman not gurl. I give and expect respect in return. I love life,and love gardening,landscaping,yoga,dan cing,walking,playing pool,bowling,shopping,carnival s,concerts,parties,BBQ's,natur e. My fave music is as follows: Pop,R&b,Rap,Classic Rock,Rock,Ska,Some punk bit rare,A tiny bit of Country and slow Jamz,also a lover of old school frestyle. I like the following shows: Dexter,True Blood,Nurse Jackie,Boardwalk Empire,Celebrity Ghost Stories,Kardashians all day,Good Morning America. I also like all genre of movies accept plotless action and hokey science fiction. I like basketball,but I am not huge into watching sports or scaling fish,or hunting I am a tree hugger,I like fashion,and am a clean freak,perfecrionist,not excessive but I embrace structure,order,and cleanliness. I like to always be smelling good that's me. As,I am a social person I expect a social person as well,someone who can start a conversation and has the same values as me: being always being of service to others,manners,generous,empath etic,sympathetic and liking people. I do not want a couch potato,or anyone close minded or bratty! Someone who can make compromises and is faithful,loyal,and looking for someone to share there life with. This is important. I am looking for someone who is extremely clean,in shape,and if honest is 5"10 or above! NO FEW EXTRA POUNDS,I DO NOT MIND A LITTLE BROADNESS OR BIG BONED BUT NO OBESE! WELL THAT'S WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR,I am a lover of green and blue eyes! I am a single Mama,and looking for my partner,best friend and a union.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today